Die Vorstandsmitglieder des Bürgernetzvereins Altmühltal e.V.

seit der Neuwahl am 24. November 2016

1. Vorsitzender

Andreas Baumeister

andreas.baumeister@altmuehlnet.de

2. Vorsitzender

Stefan Hanauska

stefan.hanauska@altmuehlnet.de

Kassier

Martin Taffner

martin.taffner@altmuehlnet.de

Schriftführer / Technik

Philip Taffner

philip.taffner@altmuehlnet.de

Beisitzer

Tobias Weidenhiller

tobias.weidenhiller@altmuehlnet.de

Beisitzer

Ben Rott

ben.rott@altmuehlnet.de

Beisitzer

Pablo Schenkel

pablo.schenkel@altmuehlnet.de